Composition commission for the 3rd series of the Bafta winning BBC Three comedy.


A co-composition with Writer and Producer Akemnji Ndifornyen

Streaming on iPlayer now.



Vivienne Acheampong

Gbemisola Ikumelo

Samson Kayo

John Macmillan

Tom Moutchi

Akemnji Ndifornyen

Kevin Garry

Danielle Vitalis

Phil Wang

Director, Tom Marshall

Producer, Akemnji Ndifornyen

Executive Producer, Ben Caudell

Composer, Keir Vine, Akemnji Ndifornyen